HomePortalFAQRegisterLog in
Log in
Username:
Password:
Log in automatically: 
:: I forgot my password
Latest topics
» It's strange...
by Bilbo Thu Jun 30, 2016 10:58 am

» For all the old members of Aeons viewing these forums...
by Dalris Thu Feb 05, 2015 8:47 pm

» Just Curious...
by Taylor Wed Jul 09, 2014 10:00 pm

» This is one big trip down memory lane...
by kcyy Sat May 18, 2013 10:47 pm

» Hi How are y'all? (My Apoligies if this is the wrong forum!
by Christancia Fri Jun 18, 2010 10:18 pm

» Quick Headup , Please Stepby and look at this thread
by DeeSeng Thu Jun 10, 2010 8:47 pm

» I made a vid...
by Hero4Ever Fri Apr 30, 2010 10:23 pm

» Idk how long.
by DexlesILLBIS Thu Apr 15, 2010 6:40 pm

» Lockerz
by nightclawz Thu Apr 15, 2010 4:34 pm

» Joooooooon *frantically waves hands*
by Val Thu Apr 15, 2010 8:18 am

» Evan Guide
by DKsDragon Tue Apr 13, 2010 6:45 pm

» S> zak helm
by Guest Tue Apr 13, 2010 10:28 am

» I'm back
by LordOfBellocan Tue Apr 06, 2010 2:47 pm

» what the hell.
by DKsDragon Tue Apr 06, 2010 1:48 pm

» Nexon’s Commitment to Online Safety
by Guest Tue Mar 30, 2010 7:57 pm

Who is online?
In total there are 6 users online :: 0 Registered, 0 Hidden and 6 Guests

None

Most users ever online was 103 on Sat Feb 12, 2011 7:49 pm
Aeons Guild Rules

No Hacking
No Scamming
No Spamming
No KSing
No Profanity
No Racial/Sexual implied languange

Minimum entrance: Level 90

*Members who are absent for more than one month will count as inactives, and therefore subjected for expulsion.  Those who left a reason for absence on this forum (recommended) or on BBS in game will be excluded.

*The invitation to join our guild will be extended to buddies/friends of current members.  All new members will be checked for past hacking/scamming histories.  All members MUST be on rank.


Share | 
 

 Public Opinion

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Hozama

avatar

IGN : Hozama
Job : Bishop
Level : 13x
Number of posts : 847
Registration date : 2007-12-17
Mood : Pink Been IS SO CUTE!

PostSubject: Public Opinion   Thu Aug 07, 2008 6:18 pm

As of late, I've gotten the distinct feeling that only am I not liked in the guild, but hated by many of its members. Maybe my imagination is simply running wild, but the feeling just won't go away. I feel as if many members of the guild say "Hi" to me, then wish I'd go away forever. I'm asking here, honestly, if you have a problem with me in any shape, way or form, to either post here or PM me, and we can deal with it together. I don't like feeling like this, and to be honest, it makes the small amount of time I can play Maple uncomfortable and makes me leave the game earlier than usual.
Back to top Go down
ManlySuperTaco

avatar

Name : Alex, Maude
IGN : TeryakHizak, AaronHizaki, LordHizaki, AaronHizakii
Job : Bishop, Crusader, Sin, Dawn Warrior
Level : 12x, 7x, 4x, 4x
Number of posts : 496
Registration date : 2007-08-01
Mood : Hot girls are evil...


PostSubject: Re: Public Opinion   Thu Aug 07, 2008 6:48 pm

Don't worry, I get that feeling too. And don't worry I don't have a problem with you. =)
Back to top Go down
Elismerra
Administrator
avatar

Name : Pauline
IGN : Silmerra
Job : High Priestess
Level : 169
Number of posts : 1333
Registration date : 2007-06-19
Mood : ~MoonLion~


PostSubject: Re: Public Opinion   Thu Aug 07, 2008 7:42 pm

I am truly surprised that you would feel that way Jeff. o.O

You are one of the valued long-term members in the guild, and a very well respected Junior of Aeons. Don't worry too much, I think it's just that we have many new members joined us recently and most of whom we are yet to meet. Just relax and enjoy the game. =D

(And I will try to sign on more often too...>.<)

_____________________
Back to top Go down
DunAbhon

avatar

IGN : DunAbhon / Scherben / Schluss (main)
Job : ArchMage (I/L) / Blaze Wizard / Lukless Bishop
Level : 123 / 48 / 2x
Number of posts : 409
Registration date : 2008-03-16
Mood : Ein Schatten liegt übers Land...

PostSubject: Re: Public Opinion   Thu Aug 07, 2008 9:54 pm

I don't really understand why anyone would have a problem with you.

And I know how you feel because I've been there before, though not quite as often as you seem to be experiencing it. Try not to worry about it. You've done nothing wrong (at least to my knowledge XD). I kinda agree with Pauline about the new members thing. We've sure got plenty XD.

You're a great guy, Jeff; don't let things get to you.
Back to top Go down
Bilbo
Administrator
avatar

Name : Daniel
IGN : Bersy
Job : Dark Knight
Level : 200
Number of posts : 1820
Registration date : 2008-03-20
Mood : pretending to be a Hobbit

PostSubject: Re: Public Opinion   Fri Aug 08, 2008 12:14 am

It's a long story Jeff. I started harvesting animosity towards you the day i discovered a dangerous secret hidden in the family tree. Not any family tree but one that, somehow, relates the two of us across the oceans.

The annotations on the family tree notes that in 1732 our great grandfathers fought a vicious battle against each other over a small island that is said to hide the most valuable treasures of earth and the beyond.

While i was cleaing the attic the other day, I found the family tree described on a piece of old parchement kept beneath a brown treasure box. The box contained in turn the map of the secret paths to the small island.

I also found these words delicately engraved on the borders of the seal: Hate His Grandson Jeff.

_____________________
Facebook | Twitter
Back to top Go down
Guest
Guest
avatar


PostSubject: Re: Public Opinion   Fri Aug 08, 2008 12:21 am

EH...Daniel you have way too much time on your hands! :smiley53:


Don't worry about it Jeff....We LUV YA!
Back to top Go down
DarkPrince

avatar

Name : (specify a nickname)
IGN : DarkPrinceNL
Job : BowMaster @ hart & soul
Level : 121~!! Wheeeeeee :D
Number of posts : 219
Registration date : 2008-06-28
Mood : Good/patient


PostSubject: Re: Public Opinion   Fri Aug 08, 2008 2:08 am

I have not problem what so ever with you Jeff so dont worry!
And I never got even a clue that someone doesn't like you, let stand hate you. :smiley36:
So be at peace youre from my opinion well loved in Aeons. <3
P.s. I agree what Mia said Daniel. lol!
Back to top Go down
http://www.theaeonsguild.com/
DarkChriss

avatar

Name : (specify a nickname)
IGN : DarkChriss
Job : Bishop
Level : 134
Number of posts : 155
Registration date : 2008-06-28
Mood : .........

PostSubject: Re: Public Opinion   Fri Aug 08, 2008 2:14 am

Agree with everyone here, i don't know you to well, cause i joined Aeons only 1 month ago. But i like everyone who is in the guild (For so far at least). They are all social and above all, kind. I am getting so much respect compared to other guilds i have been in. You are a kind guy Jeff, please don't worry and enjoy the game. Feel free
Back to top Go down
Tany

avatar

Name : (Insert my nickname here) or just call me Tany. :3
IGN : TanyxD
Job : Ice Lightning Arch Mage
Level : 14x
Number of posts : 355
Registration date : 2008-04-27
Mood : Same ol', same ol'.

PostSubject: Re: Public Opinion   Fri Aug 08, 2008 8:50 am

Tany doesn't know you well enough to hate you. :D
Hope that makes you feel better.
Back to top Go down
DunAbhon

avatar

IGN : DunAbhon / Scherben / Schluss (main)
Job : ArchMage (I/L) / Blaze Wizard / Lukless Bishop
Level : 123 / 48 / 2x
Number of posts : 409
Registration date : 2008-03-16
Mood : Ein Schatten liegt übers Land...

PostSubject: Re: Public Opinion   Fri Aug 08, 2008 10:13 am

Tany wrote:
Tany doesn't know you well enough to hate you. :D
Hope that makes you feel better.
Does Tany enjoy speaking in third person? He seems to do it a lot in-game too XD
Back to top Go down
Sponsored content




PostSubject: Re: Public Opinion   

Back to top Go down
 
Public Opinion
View previous topic View next topic Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» TERA opinion
» Terminator- 2012 Year Base book (Private book, now public)
» Dota 2 public Vent/TS/Mumble?
» Public Notice: Minister of Justice Resignation
» Opinion on Rules / Avis sur Règles

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
The Aeons Guild :: CHAT HEAVEN-
Jump to: